Douglas J. Abeles, MD Otrhopaedic surgeon/surgery      
  Home Procedures Facilities History Contact Us Directions Community Service Our Team Downloads Med-Legal  
 

  Procedures

Shoulder
Knee
Hand
Fracture Repair
Spine
Ankle
 
 

How To Contact Us

 
 
Douglas J. Abeles M.D.
Marc Munoz PA-C
21030 Redwood Road
Castro Valley Plaza
Castro Valley, CA 94546

(510) 538-0430   Fax (510) 538-1839


Appointments510-315-1092
510-315-1097
  
Chief Operating Officer / Practice Manager510-315-4588Anna Marie Hernandezahernandez@drdougabeles.com
Vice President / Accounts Payable / Authorizations for MRI / DME / Therapy510-315-4542Gabby Cuevasgcuevas@drdougabeles.com
Front Desk Manager / Medical Records / Work Status510-315-1092Mary Ann Granadomgranado@drdougabeles.com
Front Desk Assistant / Work Status510-315-1097Rebeca Hurtadorhurtado@drdougabeles.com
Billing Supervisor / Human Resources510-315-1093Tammie Lockharttlockhart@drdougabeles.com
Billing Office510-856-4752Bonnie Deetzbdeetz@drdougabeles.com
Billing Office510-315-1089Jasmine Andradebandrade@drdougabeles.com
Authorizations for Surgery / Injections / Disability Status510-315-4840Amy Raderarader@drdougabeles.com
Medical Assistant510-315-1098Deanna Jensendjensen@drdougabeles.com


 
  Home Procedures Facilities History Contact Us Directions Community Service Our Team Downloads Med-Legal Disclaimer  
 
Powered By Innovative Concepts Visitors: